Big Data TechCon
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Download the Exhibitor Prospectus
Register Now
Catalog
BigData classes
Workshops
Speakers
Big Data TechReport Signup
SPONSORS
PLATINUM
HP Vertica
LexisNexis
GOLD
MapR
OdinText
SILVER
Altoros
Cloudera
Paradigm4
Think Big Analytics
OTHER EXHIBITING COMPANIES
IBM
QlikView
SoftNAS
Tableau


BZ MediaBZ MediaFounded in 1999, BZ Media LLC is a privately held high-tech media company based on Long Island's beautiful north shore.

BZ Media publishes SD Times, the leading magazine for software development managers.

The company produces leading technology events — including SPTechCon: The SharePoint Technology Conference, AnDevCon: The Android Developers Conference, for developers and marketers working with Android-based smartphones and other devices and Big Data TechCon the How-To conference for IT professionals working to implement Big Data Systems within their companies or for their clients.

BZ Media publishes several weekly e-newsletters, including SD Times News on Monday, SPTechReport: The SharePoint Technology Newsletter, Android Developer Newsletter, and Big Data TechReport.

BZ Media produces more than 20 webinars each year on topics of interest to our readers in the software development and SharePoint markets. The company also offers a variety of white paper, list services and other lead-generation programs for our advertising customers.

The Big Data TechCon Team

Ted Bahr
Alan Zeichick
stacy burris
Ted Bahr
Alan Zeichick
Stacy Burris
President, BZ Media
ted@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x101
Conference Chairman
alan@bzmedia.com

+1-650-359-4763
Director of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com

+1-631-421-4158 x108
 
Katie Serignese
David Lyman
Brenner Fuller
Katie Serignese
David Lyman
Brenner Fuller
Conference Coordinator
kserignese@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x128
Director of Sales
Publisher, SD Times
dlyman@bzmedia.com

978-465-2351
Big Data Sales Manager
bfuller@bzmedia.com
+1-603-856-0674

Adam Teichholz
Carl Berndtson
Debbie Saskin
Adam Teichholz
Carl Berndtson
Debbie Saskin
Exhibit Operations Associate
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x114
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com

Exhibit Operations Associate
dsaskin@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x118

 


A BZ Media Production