BigDataTechCon-header.png
    

RegBy-SAVE-Box-B.png
Details for Government Employees
Big Data TechCon
is sponsored by:
sponsorhead-gold
Aerospike-smactuate-smOdinText_sidebar
sponsorhead-silver
ThinkBigAnalytics
sponsorhead-other

sparkleDB-smSplice_Machine-smtextifer-sm
Contact the Big Data TechCon Team
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
President, BZ Media
ted@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x101
stacy burris
Stacy Burris
Director of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
Dave Lyman
Director of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Brian Scott
Brian Scott
Sales Manager
bscott@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x115
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese
Conference Program Manager
kserignese@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x128
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Customer Service Specialist
cseiter@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x118
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Exhibit Operations Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x129
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
Berndtson@aol.com
 

 

About BZ Media

Founded in 1999, BZ Media LLC is a privately held high-tec225broadhollow-buildingh media company based on Long Island.

BZ Media's publishes Software Development Times, the leading news source for the software development industry. Launched in February 2000, SD Times is published in print and digital editions, and also on the web at www.sdtimes.com.

The company produces four leading technology events: SPTechCon: The SharePoint Technology Conference

AnDevCon: The Android Developers Conference

Big Data TechCon: the how-to Big Data training conference for professionals implementing and analyzing Big Data

Wearables DevCon for anyone designing wearable devices or developing apps for them

BZ Media publishes several weekly e-newsletters, including SD Times News on Monday, SPTechReport: The SharePoint Technology Report, Big Data TechReport and Android Developer News.

BZ Media produces more than 20 webinars each year on topics of interest to our readers in the software development and SharePoint markets. The company also offers a variety of white paper, list services and other lead-generation programs for our advertising customers.