Big Data TechCon
Register Now and Save


Registration Details  
Government Details  
 
SPONSORS
DIAMOND
HP Vertica
PLATINUM
Dataguise
Informatica
MindStream Analytics
Pentaho
GOLD
Actian Corporation
Actuate
BlueMetal Architects
Hitachi Data Systems
Intel
OdinText
SAP
Sqrrl
USP Lab
SILVER
Darwin Ecosystem
FujiFilm Recording Media
Sripathi Solutions
OTHER EXHIBITING COMPANIES
Aerospike
Arista Networks, Inc.
Basho Technologies
Brandeis University
FairCom
NuoDB
Super Micro Computer, Inc.
Talend
Texifter
Tokutek
COFFEE BREAK SPONSOR
Think Big Analytics


Contact the Big Data TechCon Team

Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
President, BZ Media
ted@bzmedia.com

+1-631-421-4158 x101
stacy burris
Stacy Burris
Director of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x108

Dave Lyman
Dave Lyman
Director of Sales
Publisher, SD Times
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Brian Scott
Adam Teichholz
Sales Manager
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x114
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese
Conference Program Manager
kserignese@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x128
Matthew Chyriwski
Matthew Chyriwski
Customer Service Associate
mchyriwski@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x129
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
Berndtson@aol.com
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Exhibit Operations Associate
cseiter@bzmedia.com
+1-631-421-4158 x118
 


About BZ Media

BZ MediaFounded in 1999, BZ Media LLC is a privately held high-tech media company based on Long Island.

BZ Media's publishes Software Development Times, the leading news source for the software development industry. Launched in February 2000, SD Times is published in print and digital editions, and also on the web at www.sdtimes.com.

BZ Media The company produces five leading technology events:

BZ Media publishes several weekly e-newsletters, including SD Times News on Monday, SPTechReport: The SharePoint Technology Report, Big Data TechReport and Android Developer News.
BZ Media produces more than 20 webinars each year on topics of interest to our readers in the software development and SharePoint markets. The company also offers a variety of white paper, list services and other lead-generation programs for our advertising customers.


A BZ Media Production